Hello!!!

So this is the mandatory first blog post I have to write telling you who I am and random stuff like that. My name is Catriona. I’m eighteen. I am a Year 13 student. I am currently writing a book and I hope to finish it this year… at some point. I love reading and writing and also I play the violin and guitar. My best friend, Phoebe has a cool blog you should follow which is wolfofthemountain.wordpress.com My favourite colours are pink and blue. I love sunsets, rainbows, cupcakes, chocolate, biscuits and F.R.I.E.N.D.S because, well, who needs a reason to love F.R.I.E.N.D.S? I will be blogging about the highs and lows of being an aspiring author. Interested? Then follow my blog and share my creative journey.

Leave a Reply

